Holiday Closing Dates

2019:

  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1
  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. – Monday, January 21
  • George Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25